Skip to content

Meet the 2009 Bargaining Team Members

Meet the 2009 Bargaining Team Members

We the North
We the North
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The OPSEU bargaining for the Liquor Board Employees Division consists of seven members:

Vanda Klumper, Chair, OPSEU Local 165

Denise Davis, Vice-Chair, Local 378

Lori Davis, Local 499

Laurie Miller, Local 682

Dora Robinson, Local 376

Tracy Vyfschaft, Local 377

Colleen MacLeod, Local 5107

The bargaining team is assisted by OPSEU Senior Negotiator Rob Field, Senior Researcher Joyce Hansen, and other assigned staff.